Board Members


The HOA Board meets periodically to discuss HOA issues. Contact any board member for additional information.


The Courtyard at the Preserve Homeowners Association has a three (3) member Board of Directors who serve staggered three (3) year terms. At the Annual Meeting each year, Board Directors are elected. Matters such as the Annual Budget, acceptance of contracting bids and the purchase of any items recommended by Committees and Members are handled by the Board.

Members, Position, and Term Expiration:

Evon Skiton  Secretary
Mark Moreno  Treasurer
Dianne Denton  President

Send a message to the board by directing it to [email protected].

Join Us:

Contact us if you are interested in serving on the Homeowners Association Board.  Please complete the eForm on this site under Documents & Forms.